GOLD Show Sponsors 

Explosive Edge

291110 Veterans Blvd NE

403.990.5867

www.explosiveedge.ca

Quest Orthodontics

402-988 Yankee Valley Blvd

403.948.9595

info@questbraces.com

www.questbraces.com


  HomeWorx Group with RE/MAX Real Estate (Mountain View)

  Sharie Rideout

  403.837.7353

  homeworxgroup@gmail.com

  www.homeworxgroup.com

SILVER Show Sponsors 



  Knowledge First Financial

  Melanie Mansfield

  587.360.0777

  melanie.mansfield@kff.ca

  www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca

  Davis Chev Airdrie

  149 East Lake Cres

  403.948.6909

  www.davischev.com

Codio Photography

403.980.5159

info@codiophotography.com

www.codiophotography.com


BRONZE Show Sponsor

 CIR Realty

Sheila Bunz

403.463.6897

sbunz@cirrealty.ca

www.sheilabunz.com



  Halo Environmental
-Spray Foam Insulation

  403.945.0177

  www.Halo1.ca




  Excel Homes

  www.excelhomes.ca

EXHIBITORS 

Tupperware

Yvonne English

403.640.0665

lovintupperware@telus.net

www.lovintupperware.ca

Scentsy

Crystal Chandra

403.948.0024

crystal.chandra@gmail.com

www.crystalchandra.scentsy.ca

Park Lane Jewellery

Sharon Jensen

403-719-7653

shajens@gmail.com

www.parklanejewellery.ca/rep/shajens

Zig Zag Creations

   403.596.8482

   zigzagcreations@hotmail.com

   www.zigzagcreations.ca

 The Little Gym 

403.945.1122

313, 505 Main Street

tlgairdrieab@thelittlegym.com

www.tlgairdrieab.com

 Rob Anderson MLA

403.948.8741

209 Bowers Street

Arbonne

   Kori Steenhart

   403.946.4777

   jksteenhart@shaw.ca

 Epicure Selections

Tricia Friedenberg

780.991.7708

twdish82@hotmail.com

www.triciafriedenberg.ca

Rainbow Vacuums

403.265.0615

maureengeddes@aol.com

  It Works

  Jennifer Herman

  403.605.8897

  Jennifer_herman@live.ca

  www.naturallyou.myitworks.com


South Hill Designs

Brittany Ellenthorpe

403.969.5618

bellenthorpe@gmail.com

www.southhilldesigns.com/brittanyellenthorpe

  The Pampered Chef

  Heather Johnson            

  403.708.6725

  pheniox29@hotmail.com    

  www.pamperedchef.biz/hjcanada

  Young Living Essential Oils

  Mataya Black

  250.265.8822


  mataya_black@hotmail.com

  www.youngliving.com

  Hot Water Pools & Spas

  403.912.2045

  8-2145 Summerfield Blvd

  www.hotwaterpoolsandspas.ca


 

Springfree Trampoline

 587.436.9303   

brendan@springfree.com          

www.springfreetrampoline.ca

  Jamberry Nails

  Stephanie Arcus

  403.401.8351

  jbnailsairdrie@outlook.com

  jbnailsairdrie.jamberrynails.net
  Moroccan Legacy

  403.715.8215

  moroccanlegacy@outlook.com

  www.moroccanlegacy.com


Life's Little Luxuries By Leanne Campbell                            

403.273.6979         

luxuries@telus.net       

www.lifeslittleluxuriesbyleanne.com

   Tomboy Tools

    Linda Stewart   

   403.474.2599 

   toollady61@gmail.com

  
www.theprojecthome.info/lindastewart
   Grade Aid Learning

   1.866.468.9920

   chantelle@gradeaid.ca

   www.gradeaid.ca

SEACRET

Melanie Prebble

403.948.6613                                    

unlocktheseacret@gmail.com   

www.seacretdirect.com/melanieprebble

Edward Jones   

Derek Lalonde/Jayne Kirby         

5-409 1st Ave NW            Airdrie 

587.775.8770     403.948.3292

derek.lalonde@edwardjones.com         

www.edwardjones.com

Anytime Fitness

1222 1st Street SW          Calgary           

403.262.6288          

kathleenfrancesr@gmail.com

Passion Parties by Jessi 

403.472.4054

Passionbyjessi@gmail.com        

www.PassionByJessi.ca


Something Azul Destination Weddings & Travel
     

403.880.2443                                    

dreamit@somethingazul.com  

www.somethingazul.com


Eliza Jane Soap Company             


403.872.4352

sharienielsen@hotmail.ca          

www.elizajanesoapco.etsy.com

Kids Quest Preschool

 
1604 24 st SW Airdrie
 

403.948.6852                                        

airdriekidsquest@gmail.com     

www.airdriekidsquest.com




Posh Totz


403.512.6598                                  

minimoto02@gmail.com
Stella and Dot

Krista Shewchuk

403.478.1541

Kristashewchuk@hotmail.com

www.stelladot.com/sites/kristashewchuk 


JK Apparel Airdrie           

Nikki Nordick                  

587.360.2252                                       

nnordick@shaw.ca         

Cutco Cutlery

Devin Haag

   403.850.1106

cutcodevin@gmail.com

www.mycutcorep.ca/devinhaag

Norwex

Phoenix Lyon

   403.809.7316

phoenixlyon@me.com

www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz

   Hint of a Twinkle Photography

Christy Lavallee

   403.701.1360

hintofatwinkle@gmail.com

www.hintofatwinkle.com

Avon Canada

Pauline Lamoureux

   403.470.1029

paulineavon@shaw.ca

 





Younique


Crissy Crook

403.909.2893

crissycrook@gmail.com

www.youniqueproducts.com/CrissyCrook


TMG
    

Rodel Jimenez               

403.452.4499       

rodel.jimenez@mortgagegroup.com

facebook.com/mortgagepreapproval


BrightPath Kids - Airdrie              

Suite 102 - 960 Yankee Valley Blvd SE     

403.852.7718                     

www.brightpathkids.com


Jolly Good Candt Shop

Our Non-Profit Partners