Airdrie Family Fall Fair 2012

EXHIBITORS

 Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Bay 1, 925 Veterans Blvd

Jim Scott 403.888.9311

jim.scott@hotmail.ca

www.camclarkford.com

Quest Orthodontics

402-988 Yankee Valley Blvd

Mo Korayem 403.948.9595

info@questbraces.com

www.questbraces.com


 Air 106.1

105 Main St N

403.217.1061

www.discoverairdrie.com

 

Amato Gelato Cafe 

403.945.7077

3011 130 Sierra Springs Dr

amatogelato-airdrie@shaw.ca

www.amatogelato.com

CIR Realty

Sheila Bunz

403.463.6897

sbunz@cirrealty.ca

www.sheilabunz.com


Heritage Education Funds

Kalpana Sail

403.271.7017

kalpana_sail@heritageresp.com

www.heritageresp.com


Tupperware

Yvonne English

403.640.0665

lovintupperware@telus.net

www.lovintupperware.ca


Edge Insurance Services

Eric Donegani

403.289.3337

eric@edgeinsurance.ca

www.edgeinsurance.ca


Nuveda Salon & Spa

117, 1800 Market St

403.980.6300

info@nuvedasalonandspa.com

www.nuvedasalonandspa.com


Crossfit 403

403.519.9770

101 44 Gateway Drive

coachcrip@crossfit403.com

www.crossfit403.com


Winter Heating

522 Fairways Cresent NW

403-980-4271

winterheating@shaw.ca

www.winterheating.ca



Dream Journeys Travel


403.512.0839

heather@dreamjourneys.ca

www.dreamjourneys.ca



I Res-Q U, Inc

403-618-3954

icanresqu2@aol.com

www.iresqu.com


New Mom Registry

newmom.ca@hotmail.com

www.newmomregistry.ca

Codio Photography

403.980.5159

info@codiophotography.com

www.codiophotography.com


The Little Gym

403.945.1122

313, 505 Main Street

tlgairdrieab@thelittlegym.com

www.tlgairdrieab.com

Norwex

Phoenix Lyon

403.980.4326

phoenixlyon@me.com

www.norwex123.com

Avon

Jolene Avery

403.512.1646

jolene.avery@gmail.com

www.avon.ca

Scentsy

Crystal Chandra

403.948.0024

crystalpiggott@yahoo.ca

www.crystalchandra.scentsy.ca

Epicure Selections

Melanie Cruise

403.645.9594

lmcruise@telus.net

www.melaniecruise.myepicure.com

Usborne Books

Jocelyn Radom

403.280.3395

sjradom@gmail.com

www.usborneonline.ca/radomsreadings




Steeped Tea

Jennifer Burke

403.946.4416

teawith jenn@gmail.com

www.mysteepedtea.com/teawithjenn


Rob Anderson MLA

403.948.8741

209 Bowers Street

www.robanderson.ca

Atlas Learning Academy

408-2903 Kingsview Blvd SE

403.477.3311

atlaslearningacademy@shaw.ca

www.atlaslearningacademy.com



Arbonne

Kori Steenhart

403.946.4777

jksteenhart@shaw.ca

Zig Zag Creations


403.596.8482

zigzagcreations@hotmail.com

www.zigzagcreations.ca

Body By Vi

Jackie Martin

403.420.2019

martin_jackie80@yahoo.com

www.jackieleemartin.bodybyvi.com



Kitchen Boutique

#208, 960 Yankee Valley Blvd. S.E.

403-945-1188

kitchenboutique@gmail.com

www.kitchenboutique.ca


Lia Sophia


Janice Liski-Skinner

403-999-5775

jlmls@shaw.ca

www.liasophia.ca/jlmls



MaidPro Airdrie


#409-2903 Kingsview Blvd

403-770-9430

airdrie@maidpro.com

www.maidpro.com/airdrie

Scotiabank


304 Main st unit 102

403.831.9922

nathalie.deacon@scotiabank.com

mdm.scotiabank.com/ndeacon

Stella & Dot


Cherra-Lynne Olthof

403-669-7106

cherraolthof@gmail.com

www.stelladot.com/cherraolthof



Grace Adele


Tara-Lynn Lord

403-438-0316

t_lord83@hotmail.com

www.taralynnlord.graceadele.ca

Nature Notes


403.288.2377

cdcrussell@shaw.ca

www.naturenote.ca


Mary Kay


Michelle Currie

403.948.7290

mkcurrie@telus.net

www.marykay.ca/mcurrie